Development of connectivity using the Brain and 3M

Commissions

Scan 7

Scan 9

Scan 8

These are some of my final ideas which I think I am going to take forward with the commission the connectivity 3M has with other companys, also the brain as the thinker come together well, the neurons within the brain are being represented with the balls linking back to my original drawing.Scan 3

I have taken this idea to sculpture and also layered it with the orginal sculpture which I made with Axl Hudson, the idea for my final and end peice has been long in the making after worrying about how I would execute it and present it to the board of clients.

View original post

Leave a Reply

