No Exit

Image

The finished piece, turned out just like I wanted maybe I could of put more detail into it but due to spending just short of 2 weeks working on this I felt this was good enough. I feel like I’ve accomplished what I intended and have got the message across which I intended to say. The reason I called it No Exit is due to being trapped within this super surveilled society to the benifit of our capitalist governments.

The journey I have taken this term has changed from topic to topic but within good reason, I feel like I have developed as an artist and also learnt a lot about myself and how I work, I feel very accomplished with what I have done and I am going to continue with my own orignal style and practice, I will definantly take animation, Graphic art and painting further in the next project.

Leave a Reply

