Developing my work

Image

Now I have marked out the whole thing I need to figure out what imagery and colours I want to use to bring the message I am trying to get across. The colour red will be the most prominant around the center due to the semiotic meaning of evil and devil, Also the use of the eyes, surveillance cameras, DNA, satilites, and also blood cells enclosed in this trap and on the outside will be green to represent the capitilism and money that controls us all. I’ve even encorporated my older work into this the panopticon peice which uses this sence of the all seeing.

Leave a Reply

