Where to go, What to do from this point and how am I going to approach it?

Now that I have learnt the basic skills of animation and also experimented with stop motion I feel now is the right time to plan towards something that is linked in with the project, I’ve been practising with Flash CS6 and learning how to tween images and create moving image.

Gaining these skills and knowledge has definantly opened and expanded my fortay in my portfolio and the next step is to work on something that is commercially viable and visually pleasing for the public to see in the exhibition in december. I will also create visual responses to the music on canvas for people to buy.

Leave a Reply

