Manifesto 02.1 First submission

Image

This is my first upload of my manifesto I got most of my views and my opinions up onto it, i felt like a poster is more relaxed about the project and it reflects my views and personality, it could be improved defiantly but all them views are mine.

I certainly have a strong view how the world is run today and from now on as a practitioner I will try and show this in my work.

So in a lump sum this is basically everything that i want to see within my own practice i will use this as a definite template for my future work and the development of my work.

 

One thought on “Manifesto 02.1 First submission

Leave a Reply

