Assessment Evaluation

I had my assessment on the 13th of decemeber with ian massey and we talked through my work, I seem to have a lot of issues with time managment and that is something I really need to work on, also the quality of my work is something that I feel that I need to work on to progress as a practitioner. My aims over the christmas break is to really focus on drawing and the new project and also looks at some artists to do with the new brief we recieved and also look at context and narrative a lot more in my practice, My last project did have narrative too it but if it was clear or not is another thing. The work overall was ok, not brilliant but ok, I could of contributed a whole lot more but seemed like I didn’t want to ruin toms idea in the process. On this new project I am going to do a piece by myself and focus on my drawing and also take influences from artists that really interest me.

Leave a Reply

