Dennis Creffield

Taken from google images: Website: http://www.leeds.ac.uk/library/spcoll/leedspoetry/redgrove.htm

Taken from that wesbite on the 21/11/2012 at 14:25

Now this piece from Creffield has a very dark and depressing feel about it, this is because of the darkness and the bold marks. From this image there is a lot of sadness and evilness within it the person who is the study from my view is probably a very shy and uptight person just from how Creffield is portraying him.

Now if i was to link this with my own work I could possible use this in my own style because this work really calls out to me because how dark it is and sometimes in my life I could defiantly relate to this picture  at some points.

Leave a Reply

