Alter egos progress

For my first idea I thought hard about the 24 hours of me, the photo animation. This wasn’t enough though I had to take this further so whilst sitting on the bus I thought deep and hard about my real alter ego and how I really feel down inside my subconsciousness and I also thought about how I could progress my idea further. So I took the key words I felt in a normal day things like, Mood swings, depression, Stress, Happiness, Joy and sadness. how could I use these emotions in my work ?

so I had my critic with Christian and others and they thought it would be a good idea to take photos of me unaware so I can truly capture my emotion instead of it being just being me taking the photo and being conscious of what face am pulling. so using this feedback I am going to try and attempt what the said and one the photographs are done I will do two versions a illustrated animation and also a photo animation from this point on I am going to look for artists that can influence me in the style I am going to take forward and could also change the my ideas maybe.

I will also upload my first video draft as soon as I figure out how to do it.Image

Leave a Reply

