What is my alter ego?

Looking through work and reading books has defiantly opened my mind to the possibilities of what I can do with this project. But this wasn’t till recently at first I didn’t really move out of the box, I had the idea of doing 24 hours of me just snap shots of myself every half an hour and make that into cinematic animation but as i progressed on with this i started to think deep into my mind (bus journeys is the only place that I seem to be able to think thoroughly on how I really feel and the emotions and feelings I had inside e.g. mood swings, stress, energized, tired and use these so from this idea of a photo animation I am going to progress into a illustrated animation and see how i can progress in that field and try more things out so from now on i am going to use different medias and techniques and build up my animation.

Leave a Reply

